2015 Teams Announced!

The FBC Defenders would like to announce the 2015 teams! All teams will have a meeting to collect the necessary paperwork, get uniform sizes, and discuss the upcoming season. Each player/family will receive an email containing instructions for their team meeting.

2015 FBC Defenders Basketball Teams

16U Team

14U Team

13U Team

Amanda Carney

Briyannah Richardson

Bianca Nakar

Kaitlyn Doran

Baiylee Barnes

Skylar Parris

Adrianna Fletcher

Dre’Asia Williams

Tyla Fears

Aliera McCoy

Catherine Gibson

Sara Delmoral

Tamecia Ransom

Alex McDowell

Inaya Thompson

Gabby Smalls

Aniyah Moore

Nia Rosato

Quiana Vigo

Eva Gibson

Mollie Brueggemeier

Kendrea Williams

Alexis McDowell

Camille Headad

Armani Mayers

Khoryn Bannis

Nikyah Riddick

Taylor Young

Radaisha Talley

Zaniera James

Kaa’lah Bynes

Nikima Lue

Lynn Daminquez

About The Author


Other posts by

Author his web sitehttp://www.fbcdefenders.com


03 2015

Comments are closed.